Harvey Jett Contemporary Christian Musician


From the Hills of Arkansas to the concert stages of the world with rock superstars Black Oak Arkansas, to an encounter with Almighty God, this is the story of southern rock pioneer and guitar legend Harvey Jett.


Harvey Jett has a new CD available!

Eagle's Flight

  1. Eagle's Flight
  2. Talking in the Spirit
  3. Spirit Warrior
  4. He's a Friend
  5. Jesus Gave Me the Light
  6. Free Indeed
  7. Talk About Jesus
  8. Sweet Jesus
  9. Fly Me Away
  10. I'm so Glad
  11. Faith as a Grain of Mustard Seed
  12. What Do You Do For A Living



HarveyJett.net © 2016